Undergraduate Business

Women's Association

Join today!

Front Image Test


  • Hear from speakers representing unique and prestigious companies
  • Get advice from and develop relationships with business professionals 
Front Image Test

Social Events

  • Socialize and form bonds with other members
  • Participate in fun activities such as bowling, picking pumpkins, and much more!
Front Image Test


  • Give back through various service opportunities 
  • Volunteer at Dress for Success
  • Participate in Buckeyethon, which raises money for Nationwide Children's Hospital 
Front Image Test

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, August 24 - First general meeting of the year!

Wednesday, August 31 - General meeting with KeyBank

Wednesday, September 7 - No meeting

Wednesday, September 14 - General meeting with EY

Wednesday, September 21 - No meeting

Wednesday, September 28 - No meeting

Wednesday, October 5 - General meeting with JP Morgan Chase

Wednesday, October 12 - Speaker: Lauren Kinsey 

Wednesday, October 19 - No meeting

Wednesday, October 26 - No meeting

Wednesday, November 2 - No meeting

Wednesday, November 9 - Speaker: Kimber Perfect

Wednesday, November 16 - General meeting with PwC 

Wednesday, November 23 - No meeting

Wednesday, November 30 - General meeting with Accenture


Follow Us

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 1 - Exclusive meet and greet with JP Morgan Chase at Panera on Lane Ave - 7:30am- 10:00am

Friday, September 9 - UBWA corporate tour of Cardinal Health 

Monday, September 19 - DOW Chemical Company collaboration event with PSE and AMA 

Friday, September 23 - UBWA corporate tour of DSW

Wednesday, September 28 - Networking & Corporate Presentation with General Motors

Friday, October 21 - Fall Social!